Purple leaf

Office Hours Winter 2018

DEPARTMENT OF SOCIOLOGY

CONTRACT ACADEMIC STAFF (CAS) FACULTY OFFICE HOURS

Winter 2018

 

Name

Ext.

Location

Office Hours

Email

Baines, Holly

N/A

 

TBA

hbaines@wlu.ca

Burgwin, Daryl

N/A

DAWB 5-129

Mondays 12:30 – 1:30 pm

dburgwin@wlu.ca

Cameron, Frank

N/A

DAWB 3-127

Mondays and Wednesdays 1:00 – 2:20 pm

fcameron@wlu.ca

Clark-Rapley, Elaine

2170

DAWB 5-129

ONLINE INSTRUCTOR

eclarkrapley@wlu.ca

Ellis-Hale, Kimberly

4268

DAWB 5-129

Consult your Course Outline

MYLS

Ferentzy, Alex

N/A

N/A

ONLINE INSTRUCTOR

aferentzy@wlu.ca

Gibbs, Holly

N/A

DAWB 5-129

Thursdays 2:30 – 3:50 pm

hgibbs@wlu.ca

Klaehn, Jeffery

4261

DAWB 3-127

ONLINE INSTRUCTOR

jklaehn@wlu.ca

Kuhling, Clarice

N/A

DAWB 5-149

Wednesdays 2:30 – 4:30 pm

ckuhling@wlu.ca

Manley, Michael

4276

N/A

ONLINE INSTRUCTOR

mmanley@wlu.ca

Nazim, Zabedia

N/A

N/A

ONLINE INSTRUCTOR

znazim@wlu.ca

Ostow, Robin

4263

N/A

ONLINE INSTRUCTOR

rostow@wlu.ca

Romkey, Theresa

N/A

N/A

ONLINE INSTRUCTOR

tromkey@wlu.ca

Svenson,. Stephen

N/A

DAWB 5-138

Tuesdays 1:00 – 3:00 pm

ssvenson@wlu.ca

FULL TIME FACULTY OFFICE HOURS

Name

Ext.

Location

Office Hours

Aguinaldo, Jeffrey (Dr.)***

3031

DAWB 5-151  

By Appointment

Bird, Greg (Dr.)

4120

DAWB 5-136

Mondays and Wednesdays 2:00 – 3:00 pm

Carroll, Michael (Dr.)

2818

DAWB 2-140

Mondays 1:30 – 2:30 pm or by appointment

Christy, Richard (Dr.)

3405

DAWB 5-141

On Leave

Elliot, Patricia (Dr.)

3682

DAWB 5-142

Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:30 – 12:00 pm or by appointment

Holmes, Morgan (Dr.)**

3363

DAWB 5-147

Wednesdays 12:00 – 3:00 pm

Liodakis, Nikolaos (Dr.)

3658

DAWB 5-126

Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:30 – 11:15 am or by appointment

Luccisano, Lucy (Dr.)

2866

DAWB 5-151  

On Leave

Overboe, James (Dr.)

3268

DAWB 5-144

Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00 – 2:00 pm

Panu, Mihnea (Dr.)

3871

DAWB 5-149

Tuesdays 3:00 – 4:00 pm

Potter, Garry (Dr.)

2729

DAWB 5-138

On Leave

Quirke, Linda (Dr.)

2378

DAWB 5-140

Mondays and Wednesdays 5:30 – 6:50 pm

Sawchuk, Dana (Dr.)*

2306

DAWB 5-130

Tuesdays and Thursdays 11:30 – 12:30 pm or by appointment

Wall, Glenda (Dr.)

3978

DAWB 5-128

Tuesdays and Thursdays 1:00-2:00 pm or by appointment

Zine, Jasmin (Dr.)

3267

DAWB 5-124

Tuesdays and Thursdays 4:00 – 5:00 pm

*Undergraduate Advisor                 

**MA Director/Advisor            

***Chair, Department of Sociology

Unknown Spif - $key