Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff


Hector Acero-Ferrer
Adjunct Faculty

Anne Anderson
Adjunct Faculty

Brice Balmer
Assistant Professor

Morgan Braganza
Adjunct Faculty

Sherry Coman
Adjunct Faculty

Olena Darewych
Assistant Professor

Hilary Donaldson
Adjunct Faculty

Kate Harper
Assistant Professor

Mark Harris
Principal-Dean Professor of Functional Theology; Director of Leadership in Ministry

Allen Jorgenson 
Professor of Systematic Theology; Assistant Dean

Florence Juma
Associate Professional Faculty

Mary Lou Klassen
Adjunct Faculty

Stephen Larson
Adjunct Faculty; Dean of Chapel and Open Door Coordinator

Debbie Lou Ludolph 
Dean of Chapel Director, Kanata Centre for Worship and Global Song Instructor, Voice

Pamela Loughton
Adjunct Faculty

Kristine Lund
Professor; Assistant Principal Director of Spiritual Care and Psychotherapy Programs

Daniel Maoz 
Professor Jewish Scholar in Residence

John Milloy 
Assistant Professor of Public Ethics; Co-director, Centre for Public Ethics Practitioner-in-Residence (Department of Political Science)

Tom O’Connor
Instructor; Faculty Emeritus

David Pfrimmer 
Professor of Public Ethics Co-director, Centre for Public Ethics

Mary Joy Philip
Assistant Professor of Lutheran Global Theology and Mission

Daniel Rzondzinski 
Adjunct Faculty

Darren Schmidt 
Adjunct Faculty

Mona Tokarek LaFosse 
Assistant Professor

Peter VanKatwyk 
Instructor Faculty Emeritus

Rebecca Voigts Larson 
Adjunct Faculty

Kay Weber 
Adjunct Faculty

Gerard Yun
Adjunct Faculty


Anne Anderson 
Community Pastor

Dorinda Kruger Allen 
Executive Assistant to the Principal-Dean; Administrative and Events Coordinator

Neta Deonarain-Gear
Executive Director, Delton Glebe Counselling Centre

Mirko Petricevic 
Director of Communications and Public Affairs

Greg Sennema 
Martin Luther University College Librarian

Shwetha Subramanya 
Financial Coordinator

Aafiya Tinwala
Student Advisor and Admissions Coordinator