Skip to main content

Staff Listing

Waterloo Campus

Laura Mae Lindo
Director 
llindo@wlu.ca

Humera Javed
Education and Inclusion Coordinator
hjaved@wlu.ca

Sarah Scanlon 
Sexual Violence Support Advocate 
sscanlon@wlu.ca

Adria Joel
Manager, Gendered Violence Prevention and Support (Acting)
ajoel@wlu.ca

Lynn Kane
Manager, Gendered Violence Prevention and Support (on leave)

Dana Lavoie 
AODA and Employment Equity Officer 
dlavoie@wlu.ca

Brantford Campus

Lauren Burrows
Brantford Education and Inclusion Coordinator
lburrows@wlu.ca

Diversity and Equity Office

Waterloo

E: diversity@wlu.ca
T: 519.884.0710 x3208
Office Location: Main Floor, Macdonald House Residence, Room 117

Office Hours:

8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Students: Swipe your OneCard for access. Community members: Use the dial pad to contact the office.

Brantford

E: lburrows@wlu.ca
T: 519.865.6706
Office Location: 95 Darling Street, St. Andrew’s Community Centre, Office 300 (second floor)

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday 9 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Our office is accessible by elevator. Please notify us of any other accessibility needs so we may accommodate you.