Skip to main content

Staff Listing

Andrew Good
Environmental, Health and Safety Advisor (Brantford Campus)

Christine Haywood
Health and Safety Administrator

Stephanie Kibbee
Director, Safety, Health, Environment and Risk Management

Donna Kubica
Health and Safety Manager

Sarah Lamb
Supervisor: Laboratory Safety Programs

Geoff Schwarz
Occupational Hygienist and Environmental Health and Safety Specialist

Philip Teskey
Emergency Management and Fire Safety Officer

Cindy Schmidt
Canadian Union of Public Employees (CUPE) Health and Safety Officer

Contact Us:

Office Locations

  • SC Johnson Building 217, Brantford
  • K101G, 232 King St., Waterloo