Skip to main content

Fall Ceremonies 2018


  • Dates and times are subject to change please check LORIS for your official ceremony date & time
  • Students with combined majors will be assigned a ceremony based on their first alphabetical major
  • Faculty of Arts: Women and Gender Studies is a combined major that will be awarded at each of the Faculty of Arts ceremonies under the first major
  • Graduate Studies students will be aligned with the respective undergraduate programs as noted below
  • Double degree students (BBA/BA and BBA/BSc) have always been provided the option to choose which faculty ceremony they wish to attend

Degree Abbreviations

  • BA: Bachelor of Arts
  • BSc: Bachelor of Science
  • BBA: Bachelor of Business Administration
  • BEd: Bachelor of Education
  • BMus: Bachelor of Music
  • BMT: Bachelor of Music Therapy
  • BBTM: Bachelor of Business Technology Management
  • BASc: Bachelor of Arts and Science
Waterloo campus ceremonies will be hosted on October 26 and 27, 2018.
Brantford campus ceremonies will be hosted on October 30, 2018.