Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Rosemary A. McGowan
Associate Professor, Business Technology Management; Leadership
Leadership Program Coordinator

Bruce Arai
Associate Professor, Leadership

Lamine Diallo
Associate Professor, Leadership
Founding Member of Tshepo: Institute for the Study of Contemporary Africa

Kris Gerhardt
Associate Professor, Leadership; Psychology

Lisa Kuron
Assistant Professor, Leadership

Judy Jakusz 
Academic Program Assistant, Game Design and Development; Leadership