Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Because the Honours Science program is a combination of our various science departments, you can find our lists of faculty and staff below.

Dean of Science Office 


Anthony J. Clarke, Dean, Faculty of Science
519.884.0710 x2401

Richelle Monaghan, Vice Dean, Faculty of Science
519.884.0710 x5547

Stephanie DeWitte-Orr, Associate Dean: Research and Graduate Studies, Faculty of Science
519.884.0710 x4752

Michael Suits, Associate Dean: Priorities and Planning, Faculty of Science
519.884.0710 x4961


Maureen Coulter, Manager, Academic Advising
519.884.0710 x3052

Rita Dorsch, Financial Analyst
519.884.0710 x3679

Patricia Freeman, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean
519.884.0710 x2457

Khaleel Hosein, Academic Advisor
519.884.0710 x4342

Lori Lougheed, Academic Advisor
519-884-0710 x

Ruth MacNeil, Senior Administrative Officer
519.884.0710 x3368