Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Quincy Almeida
Professor
Director, Sun Life Financial Movement Disorders Research and Rehabilitation Centre

Pam Bryden
Acting Dean, Faculty of Science

Michael Cinelli
Associate Professor

Kimberley Dawson
Professor

Tim Elcombe
Associate Professor
Acting Chair, Kinesiology and Physical Education

Mark Eys
Professor, Graduate Coordinator
Canada Research Chair (Tier II), Group Dynamics and Physical Activity, Graduate Coordinator

Paula Fletcher
Professor 

Jordan Goldstein
Limited Term Appointment

Diane Gregory
Associate Professor

Dawn Guthrie
Professor

Tom J. Hazell
Assistant Professor

Jayne Kalmar
Associate Professor

Renée S. MacPhee
Associate Professor

Stephen Perry
Professor

Jennifer Robertson-Wilson
Associate Professor

Margaret Schneider
Associate Professor

Jill Tracey
Associate Professor

Michael Van Bussel
Limited Term Appointment, Assistant Professor

Stephen Wenn
Professor
Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Staff

Kris Dietrich
Lab Coordinator

Chad Lebold
Lab Coordinator, Instructor

Kristen McFall
Lab Instructor

Connie Palenik
Senior Administrative Assistant

Nicole Vandermade
Program Coordinator, CPAC - Sunlife

Angela Walzak
Lab Instructor

Contract Academic Staff 2017-2018

Rebecca Beausaert, rbeausaert@wlu.ca

Amy Gayman agayman@wlu.ca

Sobia Iqbal siqbal@wlu.ca

Jeemin Kim kimx0650@mylaurier.ca

Chad Lebold clebold@wlu.ca

Kristen McFall kmcfall@wlu.ca

Katelyn Mitchell mitc0010@mylaurier.ca

Nicole Reinders rein3560@mylaurier.ca

Brigitte Webster bwebster@wlu.ca

Zach Westion zweston@wlu.ca 

Contact Us:

Connie Palenik, Senior Administrative Assistant

E: cpalenik@wlu.ca
T: 519.884.0710 x4156
Office Location: BA501, Bricker Academic Building, Waterloo Campus

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:30-4:30 pm

Stephen Wenn, Undergraduate Advisor

E: swenn@wlu.ca
T: 519.884.0710 x4160
Office Location: BA517, Bricker Academic Building

Office Hours:

Tuesdays 1:00-2:30 pm and Wednesdays 1:00-2:30 pm

Mark Eys, Graduate Coordinator

E: meys@wlu.ca
T: 519.884.0710 x4157
Office Location: BA526

Office Hours:

By appointment.