Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

Jeffrey P. Aguinaldo
Chair
Associate Professor
jaguinaldo@wlu.ca

Greg Bird
Assistant Professor
gbird@wlu.ca

Darryl Burgwin
Instructor
dburgwin@wlu.ca

Frank Cameron
Instructor
fcameron@wlu.ca

Michael Carroll
Professor
mcarroll@wlu.ca

Richard Christy
Associate Professor
rchristy@wlu.ca

Juanne Clarke
Professor Emeritus

Peter Eglin
Professor Emeritus

Patricia Elliot
Professor Emeritus

Kimberly Ellis-Hale
Instructor
kellis@wlu.ca

Nichole Edwards
Instructor
nedwards@wlu.ca

Holly Gibbs
Instructor
hgibbs@wlu.ca

Cathlene Hillier
Instructor
cahillier@wlu.ca

Morgan Holmes
Professor
mholmes@wlu.ca

Jeffery Klaehn
Instructor
jklaehn@wlu.ca

Clarice Kuhling
Instructor
ckuhling@wlu.ca

Nikolaos I. Liodakis
Associate Professor
nliodakis@wlu.ca

Lucy Luccisano
Associate Professor
lluccisano@wlu.ca

Michael Manley
Instructor
mmanley@wlu.ca

Zabedia Nazim
Instructor
znazim@wlu.ca

Robin Ostow
Instructor
rostow@wlu.ca

James Overboe
Associate Professor
joverboe@wlu.ca

Garry Potter
Professor
gpotter@wlu.ca

Linda Quirke
Associate Professor
lquirke@wlu.ca

Theresa Romkey
Instructor
tromkey@wlu.ca

Dana Sawchuk
Associate Professor
dsawchuk@wlu.ca

Stephen Svenson
Instructor
ssvenson@wlu.ca

Glenda Wall
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Professor
gwall@wlu.ca

Jasmin Zine
Associate Professor
jzine@wlu.ca

Staff

Sandra Dalpe
Senior Administrative Assistant
sdalpe@wlu.ca