Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff

Faculty (Full-time)

Jeffrey P. Aguinaldo
Associate Professor
jaguinaldo@wlu.ca

Greg Bird
Associate Professor
gbird@wlu.ca

Michael Carroll
Professor
Retired

Richard Christy
Associate Professor
rchristy@wlu.ca

Juanne Clarke
Professor Emeritus

Peter Eglin
Professor Emeritus

Patricia Elliot
Professor Emeritus

Morgan Holmes
Professor
mholmes@wlu.ca

Nikolaos I. Liodakis
Associate Professor
nliodakis@wlu.ca

Lucy Luccisano
Associate Professor
lluccisano@wlu.ca

Kenneth Morrison
Professor Emeritus

James Overboe
Associate Professor
joverboe@wlu.ca

Garry Potter
Professor
gpotter@wlu.ca

Linda Quirke

Chair, Department of Sociology
Associate Professor
lquirke@wlu.ca

Dana Sawchuk
Undergraduate Advisor (until June 30, 2021)
Associate Professor
dsawchuk@wlu.ca

Glenda Wall
Undergraduate Advisor (effective July 1, 2021)
Professor
gwall@wlu.ca

Jasmin Zine
Associate Professor
jzine@wlu.ca

Please contact socadmin@wlu.ca for information regarding Contract Teaching Faculty.

Staff

Sandra Dalpe
Senior Administrative Assistant
sdalpe@wlu.ca