Skip to main content

Faculty and Staff Listing

Robert Gordon
Vice-President: Research

Deborah Arnal
Executive Assistant to the Vice-President: Research

Research Services

Charity Parr-Vasquez (on leave)
Director, Office of Research Services

Ildiko de Boer
Acting Manager, Office of Research Services

David Cuff
Research Facilitator (Social Sciences and Humanities)

Shane Dixon
Research Facilitator (Brantford)

Sean Lockwood
Research Facilitator (Balsillie School of International Affairs and Lazaridis School of Business and Economics)

Nima Zarrinbakhsh
Research Facilitator (Natural Sciences)

Kim Elworthy 
Research Communications Officer

Allison McManus
Strategic Initiatives Officer

Shawna Reibling
Knowledge Mobilization Officer

University-Industry Liaison Officer

Research Finance

Jeanette Uri
Manager, Research Finance

Research Finance Project Accountant

Mariana Horvat
Research Finance Accountant

Anne Linkletter (on leave)
Finance Compliance Officer

René Soto
Research Finance Administrator

Anne White
Research Finance Compliance Officer (Acting)

Research Ethics

Robert Basso
Chair, Research Ethics Board
Associate Dean, Bachelor of Social Work Program

Una Glisic
Manager, Research Compliance and Strategic Initiatives

Courtney Lunt
Research Compliance Officer