Skip to main content

Prism Resources

*COVID-19 On-Campus protocols are being followed.*

Prism was established in 1991 as Providing Resources for Information Systems Management. We are a student-run program of Lazaridis School of Business and Economics, providing services and support to Laurier students under three pillars: Equipment rentals, Training Courses and optimal Study Spaces.

Our mission is to ‘bridge the gap’ between technology and students by providing resources that enable our members to excel, both during their time at Laurier and beyond.

Our Locations

COVID-19 On-Campus protocols are being followed.

Prism Resources Service Desk
Lazaridis Hall Room 1014
64 University Ave. W, Waterloo

The Prism Centre
Lazaridis Hall Room 1014
64 University Ave. W, Waterloo
Located just in front of the Member Services Desk, the Prism Centre features a spacious workspace equipped with Apple and IBM computers, ideal for study and collaboration.

The CI Financial Finance Lab
Lazaridis Hall Room 1015
64 University Ave. W, Waterloo
This lab offers a great environment to practice and study. The space is equipped with 30 computers and 11 Bloomberg terminals to facilitate learning.

Our Team

Abirna SenthilkaruniyanAbirna Senthilkaruniyan
President
E: abirna.senthilkaruniyan@prismresources.ca

Manar Hassan
Vice President of Human Resources
E: manar.hassan@prismresources.ca

Louay Chauki
Vice President of Training Services
E: louay.chauki@prismresources.ca

Mark Kestenberg
Vice President of Member Relations
E: mark.kestenberg@prismresources.ca


Julio Mendoza
Interim Vice President of Member Relations
E: julio.mendoza@prismresources.ca


Luke Jansz
Vice President of Marketing
E: luke.jansz@prismresources.ca