Purple leaf

Sociology Office Hours Winter 2018

Full-Time Faculty

  • Jeffrey Aguinaldo: office hours by appointment: jaguinaldo@wlu.ca
  • Greg Bird: Mondays and Wednesdays, 2 p.m. to 3 p.m.: gbird@wlu.ca
  • Michael Carroll: Mondays, 1:30 to 2:30 p.m., or by appointment: mcarroll@wlu.ca
  • Richard Christy: Sabbatical: rchristy@wlu.ca
  • Patricia Elliot: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11:30 a.m. to noon, or by appointment: pelliot@wlu.ca
  • Morgan Holmes: Wednesdays, noon to 3 p.m.: mholmes@wlu.ca
  • Nikolaos Liodakis: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 10:30 a.m. to 11:15 a.m., or by appointment: nliodakis@wlu.ca
  • Lucy Luccisano: sabbatical: lluccisano@wlu.ca
  • James Overboe: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 1 p.m. to 2 p.m.: joverboe@wlu.ca
  • Mihnea Panu: Tuesdays, 3 p.m. to 4 p.m.: mpanu@wlu.ca
  • Garry Potter: sabbatical: gpotter@wlu.ca
  • Linda Quirke: Mondays and Wednesdays, 5:30 p.m. to 6:50 p.m.: lquirke@wlu.ca
  • Dana Sawchuk: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 11:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m., or by appointment: dsawchuk@wlu.ca (Note: Dana Sawchuk is also undergraduate advisor and has separate office hours for advising)
  • Glenda Wall: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 1 p.m. to 2 p.m., or by appointment: gwall@wlu.ca
  • Jasmin Zine: Tuesdays and Thursdays, 4:p.m. to 5 p.m.: jzine@wlu.ca

CAS Faculty