Purple leaf

Fall 2018 Economics Midterm Schedule

Below is the midterm examination schedule for midterms that are scheduled outside of lectures. Your instructor will provide you with details regarding the exam room location prior to the midterm. If your course is not listed, please reference the course outline for information about midterms.

Course Date  Start Time End Time Section(s) Notes
EC120 Friday, October 5 7:00 PM 8:30 PM A, B, C Midterm 1
EC120 Friday, November 9 7:00 PM 8:30 PM A, B, C Midterm 2
EC140 Saturday, October 27 12:00 PM 1:30 PM OC  
EC205 Friday, October 5 2:30 PM 4:00 PM A Midterm 1
EC205 Friday, November 9 2:30 PM 4:00 PM A Midterm 2
EC223 Saturday, October 27 4:30 PM 6:30 PM A, B, C  
EC238 Sunday, October 14 2:00 PM 3:30 PM A,B Midterm 1
EC238 Saturday, October 27 9:30 AM 11:00 AM OC  
EC238 Sunday November 4 4:00 PM 5:30 PM A, B Midterm 2
EC249 Sunday, October 14 10:00 AM 11:30 AM A, B Midterm 1
EC249 Saturday, October 27 11:30 AM 1:30 PM OC  
EC249 Friday, November 16 5:00 PM 6:30 PM A, B Midterm 2
EC250 Friday, October 19 3:30 PM 5:00 PM A, B  
EC255 Friday, October 5 2:30 PM 4:00 PM B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B6, C, D, E, F, G, H Midterm 1
EC255 Friday, November 9 2:30 PM 4:00 PM B1, B2, B3, B4, B5, B6, C, D, E, F, G, H Midterm 2
EC270 Friday, October 5 4:30 PM 6:00 PM A, B Midterm 1
EC270 Friday, November 16 7:00 PM 8:30 PM A, B Midterm 2
EC285 Friday, October 5 2:30 PM 4:00 PM A, B Midterm 1 
EC285 Friday, November 9 2:30 PM 4:00 PM A, B Midterm 2
EC290 Saturday, September 29 12:00 PM 1:30 PM A Midterm 1
EC290 Saturday, November 10 12:00 PM 1:30 PM A Midterm 2
EC345 Sunday, October 21 10:00 AM 11:30 AM A Midterm 1
EC345 Sunday, November 11 2:00 PM 3:30 PM A Midterm 2
EC370 Friday, October 5 4:30 PM 6:00 PM A Midterm 1
EC370 Friday, November 16 7:00 PM 8:30 PM A Midterm 2
EC390 Friday, October 19 5:30 PM 7:00 PM A, B Midterm 1
EC390 Friday, November 16 3:00 PM 4:30 PM A, B Midterm 2
EC395 Saturday, October 20 5:00 PM 7:00 PM A, B  
EC260 Sunday, October 28 11:00 AM 1:00 PM OC
EC239 Saturday, November 10 1:00 PM 2:30 PM OC