Skip to main content

Staff Listing

Karen McCargar  
Director, Co-operative Education & Workplace Partnerships
519.884.0710 x4105

Laurie Lahn
Associate Director, Co-operative Education & External Relations   
519.884.0710 x4058

Lisa Jarvis 
Manager, Community and Workplace Partnerships 
519.884.0710 x3714

Tim Stedman
Manager, Cooperative Education (Brantford Campus)
519.756.8228 x5549 or 519.635.6217

Amy Wolf
Manager, Frontline Operations
519.884.0710 x4057

Joanne Baria-Lai
Co-op Coordinator
519.884.0710 x3895

Stacie Bobesich
Co-op Coordinator
647.455.4186 or 519.884.0710 x2023

Laurie Brown
Co-op Coordinator 
519.884.0710 x4293

Kate Bullock
Co-op Coordinator
416.909.7469 or 519.884.0710 x3889

Kyle Cleveland                   
Co-op Coordinator          
519.884.0710 x4637

Sarah McLellan 
Co-op Coordinator
519.884.0710 x4638

Colin McEwen
Co-op Coordinator
519.884.0710 x4601

Lauren Rafferty (on leave)
Co-op Coordinator

Jocelyn Richard
Co-op Coordinator
905.476.8098 or 519.884.0710 x2039

Ian Schwartz
Co-op Curriculum Coordinator
519.884.0710 x2050

Anne Stuart
Co-op Coordinator
519.884.0710 x4603

Tyler Van Herzele
Co-op Coordinator
647.460.5137 or 519.756.8228 x5454 

Kristin Bridge
Co-op Curriculum Assistant
519.884.0710 x4043

Kaitlyn Fowler
Co-op Assistant
519.884.0710 x4913

Meaghan Patrick
Co-op Assistant
519.884.0710 x4059     

Theresa McLachlan (on leave)
Co-op Assistant 

Deb Sticklend
Co-op Assistant
519.884.0710 x4111

Katie Mutton
Program Administrator
519.756.8228 x5844

Sarah Rich (on leave)
Program Administrator

Contact Us:

Waterloo Campus

T: 519.884.0710 x4484
F: 519.884.8829
Office Location: 192 King Street North

Office Hours:

8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday to Friday.

Brantford Campus

T: 519.756.8228 x5844
Office Location: 38 Market Street