Skip to main content

Staff Listing

Lisa Jarvis

Manager, Community and Workplace Partnerships
E: ljarvis@wlu.ca
P: 519.884.0710 x3714
Office: CWP100, 12 Lodge St., Waterloo campus

Cole NortonCole Norton

Community and Workplace Partnerships Assistant
E: cnorton@wlu.ca
P: 519.884.0710 x2524
Office: CWP100, 12 Lodge St., Waterloo campus

Sara DarlingSara Darling

Coordinator, Community Service-Learning
P: 519.756.8228 x5835
E: sdarling@wlu.ca
Office: OM-206-49, Brantford campus

Scott KellerScott Keller

Coordinator, Workplace Partnerships
E: skeller@wlu.ca
P: 519.884.0710 x3892
CWP105, 12 Lodge St., Waterloo campus

Tyler van HerzeleTyler Van Herzele

Coordinator, Workplace Partnerships
P: 519.884.0710 x2046
E: tvanherzele@wlu.ca
Office: CWP203, 12 Lodge St., Waterloo

Shannon Pennington

Coordinator, Community Service-Learning
E: spennington@wlu.ca
P: 519.884.0710 x3911
Office: CWP206, 12 Lodge St., Waterloo

Rebekah Rempel

Coordinator, Community Service-Learning
E: rrempel@wlu.ca
P: 519.884.0710 x3799
Office: CWP205, 12 Lodge St., Waterloo campus