Skip to main content

Student Awards

Academic Excellence Award Recipients

The following fourth-year Honours Health Sciences graduates  achieved a cumulative GPA of 11.0+ and were recognized with the Health Sciences Excellence Award in June 2018:

  • Eric Armstrong
  • Jenna Belitzky
  • Mina Ishak
  • Christopher Lee
  • Luc Martineau
  • Alannah Mulholland
  • Julia Pacosz
  • Mara Thorsteinson
  • Dana Toameh

The following Health Sciences students graduated with a three-year BSc and attained a cumulative GPA of 11.0+:

  • Stacey Morris

Previous Academic Excellence Award Recipients