Skip to main content

Arts Advising

Academic Advising Drop-in Hours

  • Tuesday 9:30 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday 1:00 p.m -2:30 p.m.
  • Friday 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Location: Dr. Alvin Wood Building 5-106

Note! Students with BA in Psychology, fall under Science Academic Advising and therefore should meet with a Science Undergrad Advisor.  Students with a BA in Economics, fall under the Lazaridis School of Business and Economics, and therefore should meet with their LSBE advisor.

Undergrad Advisor Contacts:

Anthropology Tanya Richardson anthropologyadvising@wlu.ca
Archaeology, Heritage Studies Deb Foran dforan@wlu.ca 
Communication Studies, Cultural Studies Jade Miller csaadv@wlu.ca 
English Jenny Kerber jkerber@wlu.ca 
Environmental Studies Mary-Louise Byrne mlbyrne@wlu.ca 
Film Studies Russell Kilbourn rkilbourn@wlu.ca 
Geography Jim Hamilton jhamilton@wlu.ca 
Global Studies Alicia Sliwinski gsadvisor@wlu.ca
History, Ancient Studies Amy Milne-Smith historyadvising@wlu.ca 
Languages & Literatures Olivier Reid langandlitadvising@wlu.ca 
Medieval & Medievalism Studies Chris Nighman cnighman@wlu.ca 
Philosophy Gary Foster gfoster@wlu.ca 
Political Science and North American Studies Andrea Brown abrown@wlu.ca 
Religion and Culture Abderrahman Beggar abeggar@wlu.ca 
Sociology Glenda Wall socadvising@wlu.ca 
Sussex Law Chris Anderson canderson@wlu.ca 
Women and Gender Studies Carol Duncan cduncan@wlu.ca